Hello 2013!

Looking at when I last posted I realized that just about when I was getting ready for my parents to visit for Christmas, I stopped blogging. I did take pictures the rest of the month, I still haven’t downloaded them to my computer yet! Oh well. I did better than last year. 

I feel like we turned the calendar to November and then all of the sudden I was getting ready for our New Year’s Eve party. With Thanksgiving, a funeral, parties, dog sitting, and family coming to visit December flew by. 

The girls had fun at Christmas. We had a great time on the Santa Express Train and I would recommend it to anyone in the area. 

Just wanted to check in and try to keep up whatever streak I had in December. I have a bunch to catch up on so maybe in the newness of January I can regroup here and get some regular blogging into my schedule. 

Leave a Reply

