December Photo Project- Day 1 (almost)

https://i2.wp.com/www.tredways.org/img/dpp_2012/dpp_banner_500x360.jpg

 

I tried to participate in the 2011 Photo Project and made it halfway, so this year I’m going to try and post a picture everyday!

We ended up making a quick trip to Iowa this weekend because my husband’s grandpa passed away. So, that derailed a lot of our plans. My camera is charging so I’ll be posting the picture I took a little later. I wanted to get the information up first.

Click on the links if you want to join- they also have a flikr group, facebook group, and an instagram hashtag if you don’t have a blog to participate with.

Check back soon for the picture!

One thought on “December Photo Project- Day 1 (almost)

Leave a Reply

