Hooray for Christmas Cards!

A couple of years ago I used Shutterfly to make a calendar as a Christmas present for our parents. Of course it featured Isabelle and was a perfect present for grandparents. I was super impressed with the quality of the printing so I’ve been a big fan of Shutterfly since that time. I noticed this year that Shutterfly now has desk calendars that you can personalize, perfect for someone to have in their office.

In fact, I currently use them for my photo book needs and love how easy it is to make the books. But, that’s not what this post it about! I absolutely love personalized photo Christmas cards and always have fun making my collage of all the pictures we get in the mail.

I’ve been drooling over a lot of the designs available this year on Shutterfly and could easily order our cards in six or seven designs. We had our family picture taken this year when we did Isabelle’s three-year old pictures so I really wanted to find a good card design for this Christmas. I’m so glad for the variety that Shutterfly offers and I think I’ve found the perfect one, but I can’t show you until you all get them in the mail!

In the meantime, here are a few of my favorites:

This one is their 5×5 size, I love the border and the font.

This one is kind of cool for multiple pictures on the card:

I like the simplicity of this card and the snowflake.

Check back after Christmas and I’ll post the one I decided on as an online holiday greeting to you guys!

I posted this as part of Shutterfly’s blogger program and will receive 50 free holiday cards. You can find out more information here.

Leave a Reply

