And, I’m back

I feel like since I haven’t posted in so long, I need to make my first post back really awesome. Not gonna happen. 🙂

Life has been good but busy. We have a little girl in the house that turns 3 in a couple of months and is a little more fun every day. Speaking of turning 3, we can no longer talk about her gifts in front of her. Tim and I were looking at toy laptops at costco a couple of weeks ago and mentioned it for a birthday gift. When we were shopping there yesterday, she saw them and said, “that’s a computer for my birthday”. So I guess that’s what she’s getting.

Things are settling in with the addition of my part-time job, so I’m trying to get back into blogging more.

Oh, also, check out what my recent Stampin Up! order was.  You can’t see the final product from the link, but it’s a bunch of little boxes that hang and hold things for an Advent/Christmas countdown. I’ll post pictures when I finish it.

Leave a Reply

