Crafty Links

Thought I’d post some tutorials that are currently sitting in my bookmark folder.

Once I finish my projects I really want to work on these.

Japanese Inspired Placemats.  I need some new decorations in my dining room, this would be a nice change.

Taggie Football.  I think this is going to be one of my new go-to gifts for little baby boys. Except, I’m already planning one for a little girl whose dad is a huge football fan.

Mini Market Tote. I made my first bag last summer and now I keep finding more that I want to try. I really like this ladies blog.

Links to tons of ideas. I could browse this post forever looking for ideas.

Finally, it’s not a specific craft, but it seems like every post that she does makes me want to go to Goodwill and re-purpose my findings for awesome, cheap decorations.

What are your favorite craft tutorials?

2 thoughts on “Crafty Links

  1. Jo says:

    Thank you for linking to my tutorial:) It’s my first time to your blog!!!

    I like your blog title – totally agree that sometimes “normal” has to change! ^^

    Hope you are having a wondering weekend!!

Leave a Reply

