Continued Spring Cleaning efforts

The next room that is now super clean is our TV room.

This was a little less exciting- I had no major organizing to do in here.  While it’s the most used room in the house, I keep it tidy but don’t keep up on the dusting, etc.

I dusted all over the room- the fan, around the entertainment center, and vacuumed the dust off the fireplace. I also washed the windows and rearranged some decorations.

It didn’t take me very long to do and I was even able to clean off our kitchen bar and put everything away in the new places I created last week.

And now, for making it through this post (since you all wanted to know that I dusted!) I leave you with this:

Every girl needs her diva glasses…

2 thoughts on “Continued Spring Cleaning efforts

Leave a Reply

