Blueberries are yummy!

5 thoughts on “Blueberries are yummy!

  1. Megan says:

    Okay, this is totally going to sound wrong here, but I’m going to say it anyway. Is it just me or does she look especially like Tim in these photos?

    And I’m not saying it has anything to do with the food. It’s just for some reason I caught that look more this time. *giggle*

    Cute!

  2. Espen LOVES frozen blueberries. They are a staple daily food! =) And I agree with Megan–she does look like Tim–not the food, but the features.

  3. Becky says:

    We have to do blueberries at the end of the meal as that’s the only thing they’ll want to eat after that. And the frozen ones, while good year ’round, are a big mess.

  4. Yeah! The first two were the first time she had blueberries so I learned that this requires a bath immediately. Now I just get her ready for the bath and then let her go crazy. 🙂

Leave a Reply

