What I saw

I watched this video today on BooMama’s blog and I just had to post it here.

Especially since one brother and his wife went to Rwanda this past summer and my other brother and his wife are going there in January.

*note: This video adds to the current message in my life about what my dreams, desires, and passions are. I’ll start posting some of those thoughts and more likely, ramblings, here.

One thought on “What I saw

  1. Heidi says:

    Wow Amy! Thank you for posting this video. God has been touching my heart and speaking to me a lot the past few months about some things and this video did the same….it seems like one more confirmation that I am hearing Him correctly. I look forward to reading your coming posts and thoughts!

Leave a Reply

