Win a new handbag (but not the one I want!)

I know this is a pretty disappointing way to come back from a two-week unplanned blogging hiatus, but I really want a new handbag and if I win then I can ask for something different for Christmas!

Here are the details.

There is a new website launching on Wednesday called Handbag Planet and they are giving away a whole bunch of handbags. yeah!

I get a bunch of extra entries for mentioning this contest and you can too! But remember, don’t win the one I want!

(can anyone guess which one I picked???)

p.s. maybe this is the perfect post to break the blogging ice- I didn’t need an amazing post! Back later with cute pictures.

2 thoughts on “Win a new handbag (but not the one I want!)

  1. Wow everyone! Monica had come out of the gates and guessed exactly which one I picked! (I picked hour 6!)

    I did think it would be a little fun to pick the giraffe print from hour 24. 🙂

Leave a Reply

