cleaning update

Hi! I just wanted to give you an update on my mom’s cleaning. She’s been trying, but mostly she’s been taking pictures of me!

I really liked this dress, I even have a hat that goes with it but it’s still a little big. If Mom can get away from feeding me, cuddling with me, or playing with me there will be a post about how clean our house is getting.

In the meantime, I’ll be playing with my clothes.

(mommy forgot to put an undershirt on me that day- I’m so embarrassed about my belly button showing!)

3 thoughts on “cleaning update

  1. Audra Hiller says:

    Amy she is soo cute! I cannot wait to see her this summer!
    YOur doing a great job with her… I love seeing pictures of you guys. Makes me miss you all the more!

    See you soon (hopefully :))

    Audra

  2. Wow! She looks so much like Tim in that first picture. She’s looking less like a newborn and starting to get her own characteristics. She’s changing so fast! I can’t wait to see her again, hopefully this summer.

Leave a Reply

