Win a free CD

If there is one thing I love in this world it’s Christmas music. In fact, last week as I was cleaning up the house before going to the hospital I couldn’t take it anymore and I just had to start my Christmas collection going. It was great!

I just found out that Michael W Smith is releasing a new Christmas CD and you may be able to get one for free! The first 150 bloggers who sign up and have at least 100 unique visitors a month are eligible to get a copy to review. How fun! I loved his last Christmas CD and there are previews of his songs on this site for you to enjoy.

So go check it out:

mws banner

Leave a Reply

