stranger attack

I was in Walgreen’s on my continued quest to have ALL MY ERRANDS completed by Thursday and I was just browsing an aisle minding my own business, not bothering anyone. An employee came to the aisle and I know she was looking for me because I had passed her earlier.
She asked if I needed help with anything and then goes, “I’m so excited for you!!!!” She comes at me and I think she would’ve attacked my belly if it hadn’t been for the way I was standing there.
Then she said, “I’m so jealous.” And she walked away.

Seriously, weirdest stranger encounter as a pregnant lady I’ve had.

Don’t forget to enter my contest below!

2 thoughts on “stranger attack

Leave a Reply

