Menu Plan Monday Sept 10


I made a menu last Monday but didn’t get it posted! Oops! This week I decided to use a couple of cookbooks I haven’t really opened since I got them (for my wedding, 4 1/2 years ago…)

Monday: Sloppy Joe Hamburgers (Quick ‘n Easy- 6 ingredients or less)

Tuesday: Garlic Chicken (Gooseberry Patch- 5 ingredients or less; pg 149) Do you see a pattern?

Wednesday: Baked Potato Soup

Thursday: Slow-Cooker Day! Hamburger Potatoes (Fix-it and Forget-it Cookbook; pg 112)

Friday: Leftovers!

9 thoughts on “Menu Plan Monday Sept 10

  1. The Mom of 'em says:

    Thanks for reminding me about my Fix It & Forget About It Cookbook! Tis the season! =-) Welcome aboard.

  2. Ter says:

    menu looks good. 🙂

    When I saw your blog name, I just *knew* you were a mom to an angel. I am too… ((many hugs))

  3. Bella says:

    I snooped over from Laura’s Blog (Organizing Junkie) and saw that you are also pregnant. We are almost a week difference! Congratulations. Do you know what you are having?

Leave a Reply

