when it rains, it pours

I don’t what it is about posting on my blog. I haven’t posted in a week and now this is my third post today (and I had about three more ready to go).

Tim and I are sitting in our TV room working on homework and crafts while listening to the tv radio stations. So far every artist that has come on Tim’s been able to guess who’s singing while I’ve adamantly disagreed with him about who it is. I guess that just proves both my lack of musical knowledge and my need to be right. You’d think I’d know better after 5 years of knowing him…

Leave a Reply

