Have you seen my countdown???

So I’m officially under 100 days left in this pregnancy!! Pretty crazy!!

I do think that she is bigger than Lucy because I can feel her move more. At least I think it’s more. I may just not remember how much Lucy actually moved. We haven’t felt her much on the outside of my belly. When she kicks hard enough for Tim to feel it she only does it once or twice and he hasn’t gotten kicked by her yet. But I’m pretty sure it’ll happen.

Now I’m trying to get my body to go into labor a week early so that I can be home on Thanksgiving since my family is coming out. Maybe if I think about it hard enough it’ll happen!

3 thoughts on “Have you seen my countdown???

Leave a Reply

