Now, here’s Gus!

I finally found my camera cord so I’ll be posting some vacation updates (including a exciting trip to Ikea!)

I figured the most important would be a picture or two of our new tenant- Gus. The first picture is the daily view I get of the big old dog. I think he’s starting to figure out I may not play with me, so he now chooses to take his nap next to the door. How could you say “no” to that face????


Here is a picture of me trying to get his size compared to Petey. Unfortunately Petey was always walking on the other side of the porch from Gus. I think it’ll be another month or two before they are friends. Petey did sniff Gus today without barking at him- I think it was because I was petting Gus so he must be friendly.

One thought on “Now, here’s Gus!

Leave a Reply

