Catching Up!

So I have this problem of wanting to post chronologically and if I don’t I just stop posting. Shame on me! This is the post I’ve been waiting to get up- I finally downloaded my pictures and I’m at my downstairs desk. Here goes:

Tim and I went to my brother’s wedding three weeks ago and here are the fun pictures from the event!

My mom and all her girls (it’s fun having two other girls around now):


The alter from the seating area, this is the camp Nick worked at for a couple of summers and where we all went to day camp:


My two brothers looking very “Amish”:


Nick and Lindsay during/after their “unity sand” (they opted not to do a candle since they were going to be outside- and it rained):


Now hopefully I’m back to a regular posting schedule! (That and I’m in my second trimester- yeah for being able to stay awake all day!)

One thought on “Catching Up!

Leave a Reply

