I’m back! (did you even know I was gone?)

I got back yesterday from Las Vegas!

I was there this week for the national Arbonne conference. 17,000 consultants in the MGM Grand Hotel all at once. It was crazy but tons of fun and I learned a lot.

It was the first time I’ve been to Vegas and it wasn’t too bad. I got to see the fountains at the Bellagio and we weren’t out late because of all our meetings so I probably didn’t see all the craziness.

Next year the conference is in Atlanta and that’ll be the first time I’ve been there too.

2 thoughts on “I’m back! (did you even know I was gone?)

  1. Bevy says:

    Actually Amy, you have been to Atlanta. We have flown into Atlanta on our way to Peru a couple of times. Glad you had a good time in Vegas.

    –Mom

Leave a Reply

