I think my dog’s tired of me

I’ve been home by myself for over a week now, and I think my dog’s are tired of me being the only one home. I had two coaches for a sports ministry our friends work for stay at the house for their training weekend and Puddle couldn’t have been happier to have company. The thing is though, when Tim’s home they follow me everywhere anyway- but I think they’re bored.
My internet was down from Saturday night to Monday night- not that you noticed. But it didn’t matter anyway because I’ve been super sick on the couch since Saturday afternoon. I got the nasty flu/cold that’s been going around. I was going to go to the Denver Art Museum today as a fun birthday outing but I canceled on myself due to lingering sickness.
How’s that for a birthday post? Hope you all are having a better week than I am!

3 thoughts on “I think my dog’s tired of me

  1. Debby says:

    Ha! Okay, I took my blog back from oblivian. notice my new address. so now we’ll keep up right…

  2. Preiswertes-Feuerwerk says:

    Hey you, this is a very interest site! I come from germany and my Business is Feuerwerk I will visit these Blog soon again to look all the news. Regards Busch

  3. chjensen2 says:

    Bummer on the sickness. Not to fun to be sick, by yourself and not even your dogs seem concerned! 🙂 Hope you are feeling better!
    Christi

Leave a Reply

