In case you need some motivation

Last year Monica over at Homespun Heart did a complete spring cleaning of her house and let us all in on it (that was pretty brave). This year to encourage participation (who doesn’t need more motivation to clean?) she is doing a prize drawing for everyone who cleans at least ONE room. Isn’t that great? All you need to do to enter is clean at least one room, not your whole house.

We are trying to sell our house (again) so this is definitely something I have to do. I’m not as organized as she is, so I’m not sure yet what day I’ll be doing certain rooms- but I’ll get that posted when I have it.

Happy Spring Cleaning!

2 thoughts on “In case you need some motivation

  1. thehomespunheart says:

    Hi Amy!

    I’m excited that more people are joining in as I can sure use the motivation! I can’t wait to try your trick on cleaning a ceiling fan with a pillow case! 🙂

    Hope you had fun with your mom!

Leave a Reply

