What time is it????

I have a problem: It’s 3:36 AM (yes AM!) and I am up trying to find something to watch on TV. No, nothing on TV isn’t the problem, it’s the fact that our clocks are 10 minutes early and when my alarm went off to wake me up for my opening shift I didn’t pay attention to what time it actually was. So I took a shower, got dressed and had my makeup done by 3:30. My shift starts at 4:30 and I have to sit in my car if I’m early, so I can’t leave any later than 4:15. So now I have 45 min to use. 45 minutes I could have slept a little longer, but no, I’m not that lucky.

2 thoughts on “What time is it????

  1. Josh says:

    Yikes.

    Mama’s Family. There’s gotta be a Mama’s Family episode on at 3:30 in the morning. πŸ™‚

  2. Joshhttp://worldsareforming.blogs.com says:

    Yikes.

    Mama’s Family. There’s gotta be a Mama’s Family episode on at 3:30 in the morning. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

