Come tour my home!

Welcome to Boo Mama’s tour of homes!

First enter through my front door:

The main part of our decorations are in our TV room, here’s the full view of our tree and fireplace:

Here is a close-up of our stockings that my friend LeAnn made for us:


The view as I do the dishes:

My fun holiday wall hanging I made a couple of years ago:


In college I started collecting Nativity sets, here’s my collection which shows that it was based on a college student budget!:



And finally, the garland wrapped around our staircase:


Thanks for stopping by!

13 thoughts on “Come tour my home!

  1. ChupieandJ'smama says:

    I love the stockings and the Nativity. Thanks so much for the tour. Have a very Merry Christmas!

  2. ChupieandJ'smama says:

    I love the stockings and the Nativity. Thanks so much for the tour. Have a very Merry Christmas!

  3. Susannehttp://www.susannesspace.blogspot.com says:

    Very nice stockings and the ornaments hanging in the window are a very nice touch! Lovely Christmasey home!

  4. Tammy and Parkerwww.prayingforparker.com says:

    You are so lucky to have a fireplace. ….and a friend to make you such great stockings to hang over it!

    Thanks for sharing!

  5. Kelli says:

    Your fireplace is beautiful and I love how you decorated the banister! Thanks for having us over and Merry Christmas!
    Kelli

  6. Mrs. Darling says:

    I love decorating stair rails.Great pics. Beautiful home. My pics are up. Feel free to come take a peek.

Leave a Reply

