The Thanksgiving Menu

Two days until Thanksgiving and my friends and I have finished our menu! We just finalized it last night because we were waiting for one couple to decide if they were coming. So here’s what we are having:

Turkey
Gravy (I’m making it from scratch- I could be out of my mind)
Stuffing (also from scratch and will be stuffed)
Mashed Potatoes
Orange Jello with Tangerines
Salad
Green Bean Casserole (for the boys)
Green Beans (for the girls)
Cranberry Sauce
Pumpkin Pie
Chocolate Pie
Lots o’ Dinner rolls (for plenty of post dinner sandwiches)
Hot Apple cider

Looks like we are going to be stuffed! (all puns intended!)

*On other notes- I found my camera charger so I can post a bunch of pictures that I’ve been meaning to show everyone.

2 thoughts on “The Thanksgiving Menu

  1. Michael says:

    Yeah for Orange Jello with Tangerines. I hope it’s the good kind with pudding and whip cream. Melissa made a batch for our pre-Thankgiving at our friend’s house… it rocked my face off. I finished the leftovers last night and felt slightly sick of it, but by Thursday I’ll be ready for another round of it.

    Anyway, I hope it’s that kind.

  2. Janelle says:

    You have no idea how RELIEVED I am that you found your camera charger. 🙂 Hope you have a wonderful Thanksgiving, it was awesome to see you!

    Janelle

Leave a Reply

