I’m losing it

I started in weight watchers again last week so get my baby weight off. I did weight watchers a couple of years ago so I knew how to do the eating part at home, I just needed the accountability of actually getting weighed every week.
I went in this morning for the meeting and I didn’t think I lost anything, but I lost 2.6 pounds! I’m now 13 pounds from my weight before I got pregnant and 33 from my goal weight (where I would’ve liked to be when I got pregnant).

My first goal before the 13 pounds is to get my wedding ring back on! I’ve been wearing a substitute since May, so it’ll be nice to wear it again. We got it cleaned so it’ll be shiny and pretty too.

I’ll post a bit on my progress every week as added accountability for myself!

3 thoughts on “I’m losing it

Leave a Reply

