Do you see my countdown????

I looked at my countdown today and there are only 5 days until my due date! AAAHHH!

Tomorrow night Tim and I are going on our “last” date without having to get a babysitter or worry about anything like that. We are going to eat at Zio’s and then go see Talladega Nights.

My parents get here Tuesday and I find out tomorrow morning if the doctor is going to induce or see if she just comes on her own. I don’t think I care either way- I just want to bend over without my belly getting in the way and to wear some different clothes (although I have more pregnant summer clothes than I have regular summer clothes…).

Here’s to a crazy next couple of weeks!

7 thoughts on “Do you see my countdown????

  1. thehomespunheart says:

    I’ve been wondering how you are doing and what the latest is! Will be thinking of you and praying for everything to go smoothly! Have a fun date night!

  2. denise says:

    Holding you from a distance, and wanting you to know how much I care. Many, MANY people in Newberg are praying. Love, Denise

Leave a Reply

