Something Funny I got this from my friend Joshua …

Something Funny

I got this from my friend Joshua and it makes me laugh so much! Go on Google and type your name and the word “needs” and hit search.
Here are my results:

1. Amy needs to either wake up or start getting some extra will-power
2. Amy needs to get out the monkeysicle and do some tests on him
3. Amy needs a flu shot – like really really needs a flu shot.
4. Amy needs a drug-dealer’s testimony to free a teenager wrongfully accused
5. Amy needs to mend her ways and be more of a team player.
6. Amy needs a new pair of shoes (amen!)

What’s yours?

2 thoughts on “Something Funny I got this from my friend Joshua …

  1. thehomespunheart says:

    Hey Amy –
    I was a little afraid to find out what I needed! 🙂 But, here are the top needs:

    1. Monica needs Windows development.
    2. Monica needs a Bicycle Master Plan.
    3. Monica needs a job.
    4. Monica needs an SM2 decal.
    5. Monica needs a City Manager.

    Whew – I’m tired.

  2. Joshhttp://worldsareforming.blogs.com says:

    Niice.

    Such a random thing…but funny, isn’t it? Apparently Joshes are needy…many people have been linked to my site through Google searches “Josh needs”. Ha.

    Hope you are well, friend!

Leave a Reply

