It’s Here! It’s here! It’s here! Tonight marks th…

It’s Here! It’s here! It’s here!

Tonight marks the end of Tuesdays as I know it: The Amazing Race 8 has begun! All summer I’ve been waiting for this night. Ah, the bliss. For the next hour and a half I will not be able to leave the couch and my stomach will be in knots. I can’t stand the suspense!

This season they are doing the Family Edition. Four person immediate families are teams together. There are a couple of families with little kids, a team of all sisters, a dad and his sons-in-law, and then families with teenage kids.

The episode isn’t even over and I already can’t wait until next week.

Leave a Reply

