Music to my ears I came into work this morning an…

Music to my ears

I came into work this morning and sat down at my desk. While I was getting everything turned on, I noticed that there was some bell type music playing- which is weird since I share a brick building with two men who probably aren’t playing it from their CD player. There is a group here this week that is basically having a week of handbell camp (I use “camp” they would say “retreat” or something like that). They will be playing in all the meeting rooms on our property all week, so everyday I’ll be able to hear the bells (I thankful it’s not the horn section my mom’s camp has to listen to all week!).

2 thoughts on “Music to my ears I came into work this morning an…

  1. Tychicus says:

    My friend, Learner, is a big fan of handbells…when they are not in the hands of small (or even older) children.

    His condolences.

  2. Megan says:

    You don’t think Derek was playing that from his office? That would have been *my* first guess!

Leave a Reply

