Chicago!!!! Yep, I went to Chicago (and have retur…

Chicago!!!!
Yep, I went to Chicago (and have returned) this weekend. I went for the annual Pampered Chef National Conference. I’ve been selling for six months so this was a good time for me to go.
I have never been to Chicago, so this was a lot of fun for me to sight see- although I didn’t get to do much of it. I did get LiveStrong bracelets for us and some friends of ours. They’ve been over almost every day to watch the Tour de France since they don’t have cable.

Fun stuff happening with Pampered Chef this fall. Contact me if you would like to know more!

One thought on “Chicago!!!! Yep, I went to Chicago (and have retur…

  1. thehomespunheart says:

    Amy, Wow! Good for you – glad it was a fun time! I enjoy the Pampered Chef things that I have and use in my kitchen! It seems like it would be fun stuff to sell – how is it going for you? A friend of mine here is also a consultant and she seems to be enjoying it. I’ve never been to Chicago either – bet that was fun! 🙂 Monica

Leave a Reply

