Issues As my good friends Craig and Megan like to …

Issues
As my good friends Craig and Megan like to say, “I’ve got Issues”! My latest issue comes from a comment to my last post. For some reason (has to be my childhood) I was almost offended that an “anonymous” person posted a comment about my font being too small. Normally not a big deal, one does need to please her fans, I just can’t figure out why someone doesn’t like my preference in font size. Needless to say I have issues. I just used “small” so that the blog wasn’t so long. Does “Large” work, or should I use “Huge“? Sometimes just for kicks I should throw in “tiny“. Ok,now that I have worked through my issue (don’t worry, more will come), I will change my font to “Normal“. Why can’t Blogger just have regular font size numbers…

2 thoughts on “Issues As my good friends Craig and Megan like to …

  1. Megan says:

    I wasn’t the anonymous responder, but I have to say my eyes are going to appreciate the change too. Thanks! 🙂

  2. Craig says:

    I WAS the anonymous responder (it wasn’t intentional; I forgot to hit Blogger instead of Anonymous) and I think it’s great.

    Small works fine (as long as it’s bigger than what was before). Take a chill pill, Dinky.

    More issues than National Geographic…geez.

Leave a Reply

