Will we ever win??? Tim and I play on a Coed socce…

Will we ever win???
Tim and I play on a Coed soccer team in a league that is way beyond our level. We are halfway through our season, and haven’t even come close to winning a game. Yeah, we’re getting better but so are the other teams! Ironically, if I could kick hard or aim, I would’ve scored almost 4 or 5 times. I’m still working on all that stuff. On the upside we only have three games left in the season and they are all in one week. Maybe we’ll have a chance playing a little more regularly. Either way, we’ve had a lot of fun and it feels good to be active once and a while.

One thought on “Will we ever win??? Tim and I play on a Coed socce…

  1. Timmay! says:

    We may not have scored more goals, but I believe we kicked more shins and inflicted more pain.

    That is what truly matters.

Leave a Reply

