I love Technology One of my favorite scenes in the…

I love Technology
One of my favorite scenes in the movie Napoleon Dynamite is at the end when Kip is getting married. He sings this rap ballad about how he loves his wife and technology. But, it’s the only line I remember, so I go around singing “I love technology…”, and that’s it!
Well, my point is that last night I was on the phone with my mom and she was talking about getting some pictures from me. So I told her to log in to Hello, Google’s photo chat program and I would send her some. But my mom needs to love technology for this to work. So after about 15 min of trying to get her logged in we finally made it happen. It turned out to be lots of fun and a computer space saving way of sending pictures. Now we are working on her ability to send pictures to me, for now it’ll be email. 🙂 I love technology!

3 thoughts on “I love Technology One of my favorite scenes in the…

  1. Megan says:

    By the way, Amy – you did a great job playing the part of Napoleon’s sorta girlfriend. I didn’t even know you were an actress!

  2. Michael says:

    At Jr. High Jamboree Russ Ragsdale and I did our lip sync to the technology song. I was Napoleon and I rode in on the wild honeymoon stallion. It was sweet…. Lucky!

Leave a Reply

