Party Disappointments On Sunday we had a Super Bo…

Party Disappointments

On Sunday we had a Super Bowl party at our house. It was a lot of fun and there were a lot of people that came. One guy was there that didn’t say much, and I didn’t bother to ask him his name or anything (I get wierd sometime when there is someone new around- don’t know why). So I realized the next day that I didn’t know who he was and asked a friend if she knew. When she didn’t I started asking around and no one knew who he was. So here I am, all excited that someone crashed our party, enjoyed the food and watched the Super Bowl, all without anyone realizing he wasn’t supposed to be there (which I think would be really funny to do sometime like at a wedding or something). But today I ran into someone that lives on the Glen and he told me that he actually lives in our male staff housing, but works at Home Depot, so no one knows him. Now my fun party crashing story can no longer be told… 😦

One thought on “Party Disappointments On Sunday we had a Super Bo…

  1. Ajhttp://www.xanga.com/home.aspx?user=MunchkinMama says:

    Yeah, but you can say that a guy from Home Depot came to your Super Bowl party. And I doubt that many people will have a similar story. 🙂

    So good to hear from you, friend! Although I think you should convert to the Xanga world: c’mon, everyone’s doing it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

