Being Creative Now that I am in what my friend af…

Being Creative

Now that I am in what my friend affectionately calls “the blogosphere“, I’ve noticed that the titles to most blog’s are a lot more creative than mine- “Amy’s Blog”. But, being me, there are certain things in life that I just can’t be creative on. So, I’ve decided to see what you all think about titles for my blog. This of course will also test who is reading this, and who is willing to respond 🙂

Let me know what you think, when the feedback is good, I’ll decide and post my new title!

6 thoughts on “Being Creative Now that I am in what my friend af…

  1. Megan says:

    Amy,

    Just because it seems I don’t have enought to do with my time, or don’t care to do things I should be doing with me time… I’m going to rename your blog on my site every couple of days or so until you find one you are happy with.

    You might want to find one soon because you never know what I’m going to end up call you…

    😉

  2. Megan says:

    Oh, I didn’t mean you have to pick one of my names for your blog – I just meant I was going to call you something new until you found your own new name and then I’ll permanently change it to your newly created name.

    Please don’t feel like you need to pick what I come up with – trust me when I say you won’t want any of the names I pick… 😉

  3. Anonymous says:

    Hey you sound like a really hot girl Amy, so you should name your blog “Totally Hot Babe Spot” or “I am too really, really, riduculously good looking to have a name spot.”

    Just some suggestions.

    -An anonymous person that is totally unknown and in no way is your husband.

  4. Lindie says:

    I don’t think there’s anything wrong with the title “Amy’s Blog.” That’s what it is. Unless a title really means something to you, there’s no point in coming up with a cute or different name just be be cute or different. If you’re “supposed” to name it something else, it will come to you.

    How I happen to be reading your blog: I wanted to know what other people were writing and picked a few out of the list of posts to check out … yours was one. I like your blog because it’s real and thoughtful, so I added it to my favorites.

Leave a Reply

